Administration and Staff

Robert E. Eberly Mayor
Charles R. Eckstine Council President
Frank L Webster, Jr. Council Vice President
Wade G. Burkholder Council Member
Larry J. Faight Council Member
James R. Farley Council Member
Craig D. Myers Council Member
Matthew D. Smith Council Member
Susan D. Armstrong Borough Manager
Ann Amsley Financial/Human Resources Manager
Ericka Faight Borough Secretary/Right to Know Officer
Deanne Gearhart Billing Clerk
Dave Nichols Public Works Manager
Dale Wright Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
Kevin Hunsberger Waste Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
John H. Phillippy Chief of Police
Nicole Bowser Police Secretary
Boyer & Ritter Auditor
Frederick, Seibert & Associates Engineer
Barbara Bock Tax Collector
Duane Cunningham District Justice
Powered by Forcitcample.